Let's Build Playlist

Ted Guhr, Director of Business Development

 
    Contact Us

"Please call me to discuss your construction or
preconstruction needs."

Ted Guhr, Director of Business Development
314-633-3354
TAGuhr@tarltoncorp.com



Tarlton has been at the same location in the Forest Park South neighborhood of St. Louis for more than 65 years. Our commitment to the City of St. Louis is emphatically stated by our LEED Silver headquarters, opened in 2004, and the Tarlton Equipment and Maintenance Building next door.

Tarlton Corporation
5500 West Park Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
Phone: 314-633-3300  Fax: 314-647-1940
www.tarltoncorp.com

You may contact the following individuals for further information in specific areas: 

Concrete Repair and Restoration 
Larry Little, Group Leader 
LTLittle@tarltoncorp.com

Diverse Contracting
Roslyn Croft, Diversity Coordinator
RYCroft@tarltoncorp.com

Hydro Excavation Services 
Rick Post, Project Executive
RGPost@tarltoncorp.com

Job opportunities
Angela Lovatto, Human Resources Manager AMLovatto@tarltoncorp.com

Media inquiries 
Laura Lusson, Communications Manager
314-633-3493, LLLusson@tarltoncorp.com

 

 

 


View Larger Map

 

 

 

Tarlton Corporation 5500  |  West Park Avenue  | St. Louis, Missouri  | 63110  |  main: 314-633-3300 fax: 314-647-1940

Share This Site: