Let's Build Playlist

Ted Guhr, Director of Business Development

 
    Contact Us

"Please call me to discuss your construction or
preconstruction needs."

Ted Guhr, Director of Business Development
314-633-3354
TAGuhr@tarltoncorp.com



We've been at the same location in the Forest Park South neighborhood of St. Louis for nearly 70 years. Our commitment
to the City of St. Louis is emphatically stated by our LEED Silver headquarters, opened in 2004, and the Tarlton Equipment
and Maintenance Building next door.

Tarlton Corporation
5500 West Park Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
Phone: 314-633-3300  Fax: 314-647-1940
www.tarltoncorp.com

You may contact the following individuals for further information in specific areas: 

Tarlton Concrete
Steve Cronin, Vice President - Concrete 
SGCronin@tarltoncorp.com

Tarlton Concrete Restoration 
John Roby, Market Leader 
JDRoby@tarltoncorp.com

Tarlton HydroVac Services 
Rick Post, Vice President - Power & Energy  
RGPost@tarltoncorp.com

Diverse Contracting
Roslyn Croft, Diversity Coordinator
RYCroft@tarltoncorp.com

Employment Opportunities
Josh Arnold, Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist
JSArnold@tarltoncorp.com

Media Inquiries 
Laura Lusson, Marketing & Communications Manager
LLLusson@tarltoncorp.com

 

 

 


View Larger Map

 

 

 

Tarlton Corporation 5500  |  West Park Avenue  | St. Louis, Missouri  | 63110  |  main: 314-633-3300 fax: 314-647-1940

Share This Site: