Contact Us

First things first: If you are interested in working with us, all Tarlton job and career opportunities are listed on the Come Join Us page, under About Us. If you are seeking work in the field, our openings are listed on that page. Click on the job listing to submit your application online. Please submit your qualifications or inquiries there, not here.

For others trying to reach a specific department in our company, you may select from the dropdown menu below and tell us a little about yourself. Click Submit and we’ll be back in touch.

For direct contacts, please scroll down a little farther for Business Development, Career Opportunities, Concrete Restoration, Diverse Contracting, Higher Education and HydroVac Services.

Thanks!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tarlton Corporation

5500 W. Park Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110

P: 314.633.3300
F: 314.647.1940

Ted Guhr

Business Development
TAGuhr@tarltoncorp.com

Angie Lovatto

Career Opportunities
AMLovatto@tarltoncorp.com

Nathan Hart

Concrete Restoration
NLHart@tarltoncorp.com

Roslyn Croft

Diverse Contracting
RYCroft@tarltoncorp.com

R. Dale Harvey Jr.

Higher Education
RDHarvey@tarltoncorp.com

Michael Abram

HydroVac Sales
MAAbram@tarltoncorp.com