Contact Us

First things first:

–  If you are interested in working with us, all Tarlton job and career opportunities are listed on the Come Join Us page, under About Us. If you are seeking work in the field, our openings are listed on that page. Click on the job listing to submit your application online. Please submit your qualifications or inquiries there, not here.

–  If you are inquiring about a charitable donation, do not leave a message here. Instead, please mail the request and information about your organization to our Philanthropy Committee, which meets quarterly:

Tarlton Corp.
Attention: Philanthropy Committee
5500 W. Park Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110

If you would like to reach a specific department in our company, you’ve come to the right place: Select from the dropdown menu below and tell us a little about yourself. Click Submit and we’ll be back in touch.

For direct contacts, please scroll down a little farther for Business Development, Career Opportunities, Concrete Restoration, Diverse Contracting, Higher Education and HydroVac Services.

Thanks!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tarlton Corporation

5500 W. Park Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110

P: 314.633.3300
F: 314.647.1940

Ted Guhr

Business Development
TAGuhr@tarltoncorp.com

Roslyn Croft

Diverse Contracting
RYCroft@tarltoncorp.com

Denise Korte

Career Opportunities
DMKorte@tarltoncorp.com

Nathan Hart

Concrete Restoration
NLHart@tarltoncorp.com

Dave Murry

HydroVac Services
DAMurry@tarltoncorp.com

R. Dale Harvey Jr.

Higher Education
RDHarvey@tarltoncorp.com